Uncategorized

:monthly visual august:

I can’t believe it is already august!! Yikes time is flying this summer! Creating my monthly visual for July really did help to me remember what I wanted to accomplish and I was pretty successful. I went back a couple of times throughout the month and was able to see where I was. So…here is August!

-I still want to continue on in my “positive” reading so Soul Detox & Wrecked are on the list for this month.
-So excited to be going to Boston at the end of the month for a work conference. I have never been to the east coast and am really looking for it.
-Pinterest is the most fabulous website. I literally can spend hours on there getting ideas for things to do. There are a couple of projects that I want to complete this month.
-Me and Roscoe need more exercise…so that means more walks and going to the dog park.
-Lots of birthdays in the month of August which means lots of celebrations, so let’s get the part started!!

 

Leave a Reply

