:catch-up:

phew….it has been almost 2 weeks since I have posted…sorry about that! Been kind of a crazy but fun couple of weeks. Wanted to just post a quick catch up on my monthly challenges are share some things I have been reading & listening too.

I have been making good progress on my challenges for the month and also my project challenge. I finished a BIG crafting project which was a scrapbook box for my wonderful BFF and her new little girl. I had made one for the boys so of course I had to make sure she had one too! I totally forgot to take pics because I was so excited to give it to her but man did I have fun with this one because I could make it GIRLY!! I am going to start working on my next little project which is to get some pics printed for some empty frames I have and a little scrapbook project I have worked on for a long time.
As for reading and music which has been my July challenge, things have been going well. Here are some of the things I have been reading and listening to which I totally suggest!!!!

Love Does by Bob Goff

Soul Detox by Craig Groeschel
in the middle of this one right now…rocking my world a bit

Wrecked by Jeff Goins
avail Aug 1, I read the first chapter and it’s going to be a good one!

Remind me Who I am by Jason Grey
This song and this artist is really singing to my heart lately

 

Leave a Reply

