:updates 7_7:

So I thought I would share some updates a long the way on things that I mentioned in this post and this post.

1) as I posted earlier I made it to one movie….so I have one more to go to (by myself!) for the month of July
2) I made huge headway on a craft project I am working on and expect to have it finished this weekend…I will post
pics when I can
3) finished reading the book “Love Does” by Bob Goff…I can’t say enough good things about this book. In fact next week there will be a whole post about it. Go and get it…it is a great easy read.

so there you have it….one week and I have made some good progress….now to keep going!

Leave a Reply

