Uncategorized

:get fit update:

 

So it has been a couple of weeks since I have blogged about get fit or die trying. Well as usual life and stress is getting in the way of this. I am happy to report that I still am off soda…I have only had 2 over the last 6 weeks….that is the good news!! On the other hand I am still in a slump with the rest of my diet. Things at work are so insanely crazy that the good eating has slipped a bit. It is so much easier and quicker to eat whatever is around, which is generally junk.
I have still been working out fairly consistently, although I am fighting some hip pain….basically because I sitting too much during the day. Do you see this crazy cycle??

I am still determined and have been doing a lot of reading and soul searching on how I can make this work in this very stressful and crazy time.

 

One thought on “:get fit update:

Leave a Reply

